Uncertainty in APC Hours to its Presidential Primaries
Via Vanguard

APC Sets Up Sub-Committees for the June 6 Presidential Primaries

The APC has set up sub-committees for the special convention to elect its presidential primaries kicking off on Monday, next week.

The party’s national publicity secretary, Barrister Felix Morka who announced this said Governor Babajide Sanwo Olu would be heading the finance and logistics sub-committee.

RELATED: Allocation: Ogun to Bail Out LGs With 392.4 Million Naira

Governor Dapo Abiodun is to head the accreditation and decoration sub-committee; Governor Muhammadu Yahaya, Governor Rotimi Akeredolu (security and compliance), Abubakar Badaru (electoral planning), and Abdullahi Ganduje for the transportation sub-committee.

Others are Governor Babagana Zulum for the accomodation sub-committee, Abdullahi Sule (media and publicity), Chris Ngige (medical), Abubaka R Malami (legal), Bello Mattawale( venue and site)

Also heading sub-committees are Governor Mai Mala Buni (election appeal), Simon Lalong (welfare and hospitality, and Aminu Maisari for protocol.

READ NEXT: Fresh Influx of Okada Riders Into Ogun as Lagos Enforces Ban

Leave a Reply