Ogun Assembly Okays Two Nominees for Abiodun's Cabinet
Via Vanguard

Abiodun Sends List of Fresh Nominees to House of Assembly

Governor Dapo Abiodun has sent a list of five nominees to the Ogun state House of Assembly for consideration and confirmation.

The nominees are Taiwo Oludotun, Hamzat Ganiyu, Adijat Adeleye-Oladapo, Ola Oresanya, and Abayomi Hunye.

RELATED: Houses Habouring Cultists to be Demolished Across Ogun

Adijat Adeleye-Oladapo and Ola Oresanya are special advisers to the governor .

The speaker of the House of Assembly, Olakunle Oluomo read the governor’s request dated June 30th, 2022 during the Thursday plenary at the assembly complex, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta.

Oluomo directed that the list be forwarded to the house selection committee for further legislative action.

READ NEXT: Ogun Probes Land Allocations Since 2011

Leave a Reply